By: Taunya S. Wright

Lemonade, is a fiction novel that was published in 2010. It is the first book in a 5 book series called the Brady Boe series. The Brady Boe series follows the main character, Brady Boe through the journey of her youth. During this time she discovers something about her life that causes her to doubt her true identity. Lemonade introduces the reader to the heart-warming character Brady Boe and discloses what put her on a path of doubt. The target audience is age 9 and up.

15 in stock


Additional information

Weight 0.155922 kg
Dimensions 14.5 × 22.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lemonade”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *